students from a sixth form in lucton working outside

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September – Staff training

Monday 5th September – Boarders arrive & Staff training

Tuesday 6th September – First day of term

20th October – 28th October – Half term

Friday 9th December – Last day of term

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Boarders arrive & Staff training

Thursday 5th January – First day of term

20th February – 24th February – Half term

Wednesday 29th March – Last day of term

SUMMER TERM 2023

Wednesday 19th April – Boarders arrive & Staff training

Thursday 20th April – First day of term

29th May – 2nd June – Half term

Friday 7th July – Last day of term

Open Day September 2022

We are delighted to invite you to our Open Day

  • Thursday 29th September between 09:30am to 11:30am and 14:00 to 16:00pm (for Middle, Senior & Sixth Form)
  • Friday 30th September from 09:30am to 11:30am (for Nursery & Prep School)

To register please visit: www.luctonschool.org/open-days or email admissions@luctonschool.org for more details.