Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Boarders arrive

Tuesday 5th January – First day of term

15th – 19th February – Half term

Thursday 25th March – Last day of term

Friday 26th March – Overseas pupils leave

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Boarders arrive

Tuesday 20th April – First day of term

31st May – 4th June – Half term

Saturday 19th June – Speech Day

Thursday 1st July – Last day of term

Friday 2nd July – Overseas pupils leave

 

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August – Boarders arrive

Wednesday 1st September – First day of
term

25th October – 29th October – Half term

Thursday 9th December – Last day of
term

Friday 10th December – Overseas pupils
leave